61 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of bioscience and bioengineering.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering.
Editorial Member (41)

Adem Guner

Department of Biology, Giresun University

Giresun, Güre, Turkey

Amirsadegh Rezazadeh Nochehdehi

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, School of Engineering, College of Science, Engineering and Technology, University of South Africa

Florida, Johannesburg, South Africa

Aniruddha Patil

Department of Chemistry, M.D.College, University of Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Arvind Singh

Department of Biochemistry, North Eastern Hill University

Shillong, Meghalaya, India

Asit B. Mandal

Biotechnology Unit, Crop Improvement Division, ICAR-Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres

Barrackpore,Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Balakishi Huseynov

Department of Human Anatomy and Medical Terminology, Azerbaijan Medical University

Baku, Azerbaijan Republic, Azerbaijan

Chen Wang

Department of Horticulture, Nanjing Agricultural University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Deju Chen

Fujian Academy of Agricultural Science

Fuzhou, Fujian, China

Ehsanul Hoque Apu

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Michigan State University

East Lansing, Michigan, USA

Elvio Bosetti

Department of Geosciences, State University of Ponta Grossa

Ponta Grossa, Paraná, Brazil

Emine Demir

Department of Field Crops, Duzce University

Konuralp, Düzce, Turkey

Emmanuel Nnamonu

Department of Biology, Federal College of Education, Eha-Amufu

Enugu, Nigeria

Hao Tan

Soil and Fertilizer Institute, Sichuan Academy of Agricultural Sciences

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Hashem Zamanian

Penn State University

State College, Pennsylvania, USA

Hendrik Santosa

Department of Radiology, University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Huimin Yu

Department of Chemcial Engineering, Tsinghua University

Beijing, China

Jin Seop Bak

Department of Food Science and Biotechnology, Kyonggi University

Suwon, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea

Ke Wang

School of Environment, Harbin Institute of Technology

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Laping He

Department of Food Science, Guizhou University

Guiyang, Guizhou, China

Marcus Vinícius Tres

Laboratory of Agroindustrial Processes Engineering, Federal University of Santa Maria

Cachoeira do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Maulin Shah

Environmental Microbiology Lab, Enviro Technology Ltd.

Ankleshwar, Gujarat, India

Md Almahmnur Alam

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, California State University

Long Beach, California, USA

Md Saiful Islam

School of Engineering, Military Technological College

Muscat, Australia

Mohammadreza Nematollahi

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering Department, University of Toledo

Toledo, Ohio, USA

Muhammad Ahmad

School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology

Haidian, Beijing, China

Mujib Ullah

Department of Medicine, Stanford University

Palo Alto, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Muthuraman Meiyappan

Research-US, Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Ltd

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Naeem Khan

Center for Immunobiology, Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine

Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA

Nidhi Gupta

Bioscience Department, Argonne National Lab

Lemont, Illinois, USA

Piyoosh Babele

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Vanderbilt University

Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Randa Dhahi

Department of biology,Al-Iraqia university

Baghdad, Iraq

Shigehiro Hashimoto

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kogakuin University

Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan

Stefanos Hatzilazarou

Department of Agriculture,Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki, Makedonia, Greece

Suman Kumar Halder

Department of Microbiology, Vidyasagar University

Midnapore, West Bengal, India

Tao Sheng

College of Environmental and Chemical Engineering, Heilongjiang University of Science and Technology

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Wei Ye

Guangdong Institute of Microbiology

Guangzhou, China

Wenbo Lu

School of Chemistry and Material Science, Shanxi Normal University

Linfen, China

Xuodng Zhang

Computer Science Department, City University of New York

New York, USA

Yang Zhang

Crops Research Institute of Jiangxi Academy of Agricultural Sciences

Nanchang, Jiangxi, China

Zhi Hua Liu

Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas, USA

Zhi-Hua Li

School of Environmental and Municipal Engineering, Xi'an University of Architecture and Technology

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Peer Reviewers(20)

Guangsheng Pei

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Houston, Texas, USA

Guangyuan Li

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Rutgers University

Piscataway, New Jersey, USA

Jiawei Yang

Department of Biochemistry, Zunyi Medical University

Zunyi, Guizhou, China

Jun Liu

Dermatology Hospital, Southern Medical University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Lingzhuo Meng

State Key Laboratory of Bioreactor Engineering, East China University of Science and Technology

Shanghai, China

Martin Vanderlaan

Retired from Genentech

San Francisco, California, USA

Mingqiang Tang

Ocean and Biochemistry Engineering School, Fuqing Branch of Fujian Normal University

Fuqing, Fujian, China

Mir Ali

Center for Translational Medicine, Temple University

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Prabir Kulabhusan

Agharkar Research Institute

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Prasanna Premadasa

Department of Electrical, Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering,General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University

Colombo, Western Province, Sri Lanka

Ravindran Balasubrmani

Department of Environmental Energy and Engineering, Kyonggi University

Suwon-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea

Richard Jules Priso

Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, University of Douala

Douala, Littoral Region, Cameroon

Roberto Outa

Department of Biofuels, Faculdade de Tecnologia de Araçatuba

Araçatuba, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Shiva Nemati

Department of Brain and Cognative Science, Royan Institute for Stem Cells Biology and Technology

Tehran, Iran

Siyu Feng

The UC Berkeley-UCSF Graduate Program in Bioengineering, University of California at San Francisco

San Francisco, California, USA

Sthitodhi Ghosh

Department of Electrical Engineering and Applied Science, University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Swaroopa Rani

Department of Biotechnolgy, JNTUA College of Engineering, Pulivendula

Pulivendula, Andhra Pradesh, India

Vinícius Wasques

Institute of Mathematics, Statistics and Scientific Computing, University of Campinas

Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil

Viviane Gorete Silveira Mouro

Department of General Biology, University Federal of Viçosa

Viçosa, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Yang Xiao-Zhou

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences&Peking Union Medical College

Beijing, China

Browse journals by subject